National Procurement Team

MG continues to have the best people, doing the right job, with the right tools to support the wide range of needs of our grower network.

Procurement

MG Marketing’s procurement team provides an important link between grower-suppliers and the company’s sales activities. A focus for the procurement team is our growers’ sustainable long-term viability.

Empowered to focus on understanding our growers’ business, how we can help develop their business, and improve returns for them through industry knowledge and an understanding of the demands of the retail market.

DOMESTIC

Roger Georgieff
National Procurement Manager
021 2296 398
rgeorgieff@mgmarketing.co.nz
Overall responsibility for Domestic Procurement, Central Otago Summerfruit.
Andrew Body
National Procurement Manager
021 717 254
abody@mgmarketing.co.nz
Green Vegetables, Melons, Yams.
Andrew Cross
National Procurement Manager
021 872 517
across@mgmarketing.co.nz
Cherries, Citrus, Garlic, Carrots, Mushrooms, Onions, Parsnips, Potatoes
Brett Reid
National Procurement Manager
021 872 028
breid@mgmarketing.co.nz
Berryfruit, Sub Tropicals.
Ian Reisima
National Procurement Manager
021 749 644
ianr@mgmarketing.co.nz
Avocados, Kiwifruit, Lower North Island Root Crops, Pumpkin.
Neil Bridgens
National Procurement Manager
021 989 801
nbridgens@mgmarketing.co.nz
Pukekohe Green Vegetables
Rob Hollier
National Procurement Manager
021 482 568
rhollier@mgmarketing.co.nz
Apples, Pears, Hawkes Bay Summerfruit.
Scott Mason
National Procurement Manager
021 222 7960
smason@mgmarketing.co.nz
Tomatoes, Capsicum, Eggplant,
Tele Cucumbers, Kumara.
Michael Breitmeyer
New Product Development
021 020 29249
mbreitmeyer@mgmarketing.co.nz

INTERNATIONAL

Peter Lange
Imports Manager
021 222 4336
plange@mgmarketing.co.nz
Overall responsibility for all imports procurement (excluding bananas and pineapple).
Anna Brenmuhl
Dole Sales and Logistics Manager
021 961 948
abrenmuhl@mgmarketing.co.nz
Humphrey Lawrence
Imports Procurement Manager
022 079 3630
hlawrence@mgmarketing.co.nz
Kate Watson
Imports Administrator
029 770 1840
kwatson@mgmarketing.co.nz
Ross Howard
Imports Procurement Manager
022 079 3726
rhoward@mgmarketing.co.nz